Then And Now By Xxception To The Rule

Then And Now

CD Album : £16.00

Essential CD for any lover of Soul music. More than highly recommended!!

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Daxwood
Release Number: DAXUK-XXC01

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 All You Had To Do Was Love Me listen
2 Darkie listen
3 Angel In Disguise listen
4 Honey You're Enough listen
5 Call Me listen
6 Loving You Is The Best Thing listen
7 I'm Feeling listen
8 Inseperable listen
9 As Long As Forever Is listen
10 Walk listen
11 Lord I'm Coming Back To You listen
12 Not Enough listen
13 I'm Through With You listen