Soul Discovery With Mick O'Donnell By Various Artists

Soul Discovery With Mick O'Donnell

CD : £15.00

Absolutely marvellous - well done to all the artists, Mick and Dylann. Track listing for this must have CD 1. Doktu Rhute (Roy Hytower) "Trumpin' My Ace" 2. The Controllers "Still In My Heart" 3. T.P.O.B. "Forever" 4. Clarence Dobbins (w/ Omar Cunningham)"Don't Give Up On Me (Remix)" 5. Stephanie Pickett "Run'n" (single vers.) 6. Jason Little "Come Back" 7. Nellie Tiger' Travis "Queen Of The Blues" 8. Marcell & The Truth "Communicate 9. Maurice "How Can You Say You Love Me (2009 Mix)" 10. Kashious "Waiting For Your Phone Call" 11. T.J. Hooker-Taylor "Ready For The Rain" 12. Xxception To The Rule "Loving You Is The Best Thing" 13. Fathers Children "If I" 14. Andre Marcus "Come From The Heart" 15. Carl Marshall "Good Lovin' Will Make You Cry" 16. Oak III "I Can't Say No" 17. Cobra Heart Band "Thinking Of You

UK Mainland P&P Included
out of stock
Label: CDS
Release Number: CDC1021

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Trumpin My Ace (Doktu Rhute) listen
2 Still In My Heart listen
3 Forever listen
4 Don't Give Up On Me listen
5 Run'n listen
6 Come Back listen
7 Queen Of The Blues listen
8 Communicate listen
9 How Can You Say You Love Me listen
10 Waiting For Your Phone Call listen
11 Ready For The Rain listen
12 Loving You Is The Best Thing listen
13 If I listen
14 Come From The Heart listen
15 Good Lovin Will Make You Cry listen
16 I Can't Say No listen
17 Thinking Of You listen