Southern Soul Blues Hot Spot Volume 1 By Various Artists

Southern Soul Blues Hot Spot Volume 1

CD Album : £14.00

Interesting little compilation - particular favourites are "Searching" by Chinese Williams & The Funknation, "When You Do Wrong" Billy Cole, "Dr Jealous & Mrs Hater" Willie B and "Keep It Real" Lee Fields.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Hot Spot
Release Number: HSPT289

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Keep It Real (Lee Fields) listen
2 When You Do Wrong (Billy Cole) listen
3 Find Me Someone Else (Rudolf Flye) listen
4 Gonna Get Paid (Keri) listen
5 Searching (Chinese Williams & The Funknation) listen
6 Uptown (Stan Chilly Cooks) listen
7 Before The Honeymoon (Lee Shot Williams) listen
8 In The Mood (Keri) listen
9 Ain't That The Pitts (Melvin Smokehouse Moore) listen
10 Blues In The Bottle (Lee Fields) listen
11 Shake Your Booty & Dance (Lee Shot Williams) listen
12 Dr. Jealous & Mrs Hater (Willie B) listen