Sweet Love By Falisa JaNaye

Sweet Love

CD Album : £16.00

Great CD - check out tracks like "Sweet Love", "I Will" with Mr Sam and "Can't Nobody"

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: MiLaJa
Release Number: MLJ-004

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 U Won't Miss Yo Water listen
2 Sweet Love listen
3 Tonight Is The Nite listen
4 Can't Nobody listen
5 Whind listen
6 I Will (ft Mr Sam) listen
7 How Do U Do (ft Crimson) listen
8 Sweet Love (Lover's Mix) listen
9 Cowboy listen
10 Come To Me listen