Shots Of Southern Soul By Various Artists

Shots Of Southern Soul

CD Album : £14.00

Limited Edition CD featuring artists from the CDS/Avaria label. Stand out tracks for me are "So Good" Bobbye Doll Johnson; "I'm With You Baby" Nellie Tiger Travis; "Pop That Thang" Big G; "You Can Call Me TJ" TJ Hooker Taylor and "Step On My Own Heart" Jody Sticker.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: CDS
Release Number: CDC1

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Only Time I Get Lonely (Stephanie Pickett) listen
2 Thinkin' About You (Carl Sims) listen
3 So Good (Bobbye Doll Johnson) listen
4 Short Stack (Patrick Green) listen
5 Damn Fool (Will Easley) listen
6 I'm With You Baby (Nellie Tiger Travis) listen
7 Bounce Bounce Bounce (Earl Duke) listen
8 Pop That Thang (Big G) listen
9 You Can Call Me TJ (T.J. Hooker Taylor) listen
10 Step On My Own Heart (Jody Sticker) listen