Sisters Of Vision By Sisters Of Vision

Sisters Of Vision

CD Album : £13.00

Some excellent vocals on this CD produced by Carl Marshall - the first gospel release through the CDS label.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: CDS
Release Number: CDCG1001

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Shuffle For Christ listen
2 Through It All listen
3 You're Always There listen
4 According To My Works listen
5 You're Miracles On The Way listen
6 A Mother's Prayer listen
7 That's Okay listen
8 I Can Still Give Thanks listen
9 Pray For Me listen
10 No Weapon listen