The Anthem By El' Willie

The Anthem

CD Album : £14.50

Check out "El' Over Easy" and "Tell Me" two great tracks.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Ash Street
Release Number: ASHP-6

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 The Spot listen
2 El' Over Easy listen
3 Tell Me listen
4 Tj Hustle listen
5 James Brown (LP Mix) listen
6 Snap listen
7 Let It Rain listen
8 The Anthem (Club Mix) listen
9 What's Going On In The World Today listen
10 A Song For My Mama listen
11 James Brown (Radio Mix) listen
12 The Anthem (Radio Mix) listen
13 A Song For Mother listen
14 Enchanted Memories listen