Body Talk By Charles Blakely

Body Talk

CD Album : £16.00

Excellent set. Highly recommended.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Steele Good Music
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Drop It Like It's Hot listen
2 I Didn't Wanna Wake Up listen
3 Picnic And Barbecue listen
4 Not Tonight listen
5 One, Two, Three, Four listen
6 I'm Checking You Out listen
7 I Saw Her, I Saw You listen
8 I Can't Stop Thinking About You listen
9 I Don't Want To See You Cry listen
10 You're The Right Kind Of Woman listen