Shots Of Southern Soul Vol 2 By Various Artists

Shots Of Southern Soul Vol 2

CD Album : £14.00

Contains the excellent new track from Simeo "One Thing About" amongst other gems from Floyd Taylor, Roy Roberts, T.J. "Hooker" Taylor etc etc

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: CDS
Release Number: CDC2

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 One Thing About (Simeo) listen
2 My Love Bone (Roy Roberts) listen
3 Baby I Love You (Floyd Taylor) listen
4 Brown Sugar (The Real Brown Sugar) listen
5 Wonderful Lover (Lonnie Robinson) listen
6 Slip Out Tonight (Jim Bennett) listen
7 You Fooled Me This Time (Lee Shot Williams) listen
8 Misunderstood (Big G) listen
9 Just Because (T.J. Hooker Taylor) listen
10 We Need A Friend (Gregg A smith) listen