Southern Soul & Party Blues Vol4 By Various Artists

Southern Soul & Party Blues Vol4

CD Album : £14.00

The latest release in this excellent series brings us the usual format of rarities, previously unreleased tracks and other sundry soul goodness.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: CDS
Release Number: CDC1043

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Sexy Feeling (Frank-O Johnson) listen
2 I Want You To Rock Me (Chuck Roberson) listen
3 How Long (Barbara Carr & Roy Roberts) listen
4 Goody Goody (Charlie Brown) listen
5 Outside Woman (Lonnie Robinson) listen
6 Why You Lie Like That (Nellie Tiger Travis) listen
7 Caught Up (Danny Reed) listen
8 Got A Good Woman (Lee Shot Williams) listen
9 Where Did Our Love Go (J.T. Watkins) listen
10 You're So Special To Me (Carol Lockridge) listen
11 Keep On Loving You (Danny Reed) listen
12 I Need You To Fight You For Me (Stan Mosley) listen