Gotta Get That Lovin' By By Chance

Gotta Get That Lovin'

CD Album : £15.00

Wonderful CD from 1999 absolutely packed with soulful gems.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Persona Records
Release Number: 1001-2

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Gotta Get That Lovin' listen
2 Don't Get It Twisted listen
3 Baby It's On listen
4 Stay listen
5 Breakin' U Off listen
6 If I Had One More Chance listen
7 It Can Get Better Than A Kiss listen
8 Baby It's On (Remix) listen
9 Gotta Let You Know listen
10 Closer listen
11 Make You Mine listen
12 Tell Me listen
13 Nowhere To Run, Nowhere To Hide listen
14 Baby It's On (Remix Inst) listen