Said I'm Looking By Koree Rudolph

Said I'm Looking

CD : £20.00

Product Description

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: CDS
Release Number: CDC7

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Let's Get It Started listen
2 If I Can Touch You listen
3 Said I'm Looking listen
4 All I Want listen
5 Sometimes You Can Treat 'Em Right listen
6 Baby It's Over listen
7 Sexy Lady listen
8 So Glad listen
9 You Don't Have To Cry listen
10 Tastes Like Candy listen