Then And Now By Richie Merritt

Then And Now

CD Album : £14.00

Contains all three of his RAM releases, the rare and brilliant "Never Too Late" plus "Where Did I Go Wrong" and "You Got Problems," though the latter two sound slightly different versions than the vinyl.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: J-Bird
Release Number: JBD 80244-2

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Never Too Late listen
2 Can I Get A Rebate listen
3 I'll Answer You With Love listen
4 You Can't Get To Close To Me listen
5 You Got Problems listen
6 How True Is True listen
7 Truthfully listen
8 I Gave It Up listen
9 Honey I Love You listen
10 Where Did I Go Wrong listen