The Love Messenger By Johnny Ingram

The Love Messenger

CD : £20.00

One of my favourite albums ever and has always proved elusive to acquire. Don't miss out.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Society Hill
Release Number: SHR801

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 When I hear Your Love Calling listen
2 If I Could See You Again listen
3 Love Lives listen
4 All I Want To Do listen
5 Here Comes Love listen
6 Both Sides Of Love listen
7 Your Precious Love listen
8 Betcha Don't Know listen
9 The Message listen
10 The Weight Of The World listen
11 National Anthem/God Bless America
12 I Gave You All Of Me listen
13 Walk Right Up To The Sun listen