God Spoke By Carlton Winfree

God Spoke

CD Album : £14.00

I seem to be on a bit of a Contemporary Gospel run at the moment, however it merely reflects how soulful and relevant this genre is to the current soul scene Norman Hutchins and Debi Dixon springing immediately to mind.) Again another strong set with an absolutely blinding stand out track in "Break Through" where Carlton sounds amazingly like Frankie Beverley.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Depha
Release Number: DER0415051

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Lead Me listen
2 God Spoke listen
3 Break Through listen
4 On Holy Ground listen
5 Let's Go Higher listen
6 Message Of Love listen
7 Quiet Time listen
8 All I Want listen
9 Joyful Noise listen
10 God Spoke (Repise) listen