Where I Long To Be By Norman Hutchins

Where I Long To Be

CD Album : £20.00

Contains the legendary "I Really Love You" a gospel track that has a massive crossover following amongst the secular soul crowd.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: JDI
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Get Ready For Your Miracle
2 A Move Of God Is On The Way listen
3 Everything Will Be Alright
4 Where I Long To Be Me listen
5 Where I Long To Be Me (reprise)
6 I Really Love You listen
7 Because Of You listen
8 Because Of You (reprise)
9 I Wont Forget
10 Testimony & All Things Together
11 All Things Work Together (reprise)
12 I Am Standing On The Promises
13 Interview
14 JDI Sampler