Right Now By Onyx1 Ft Terrence Forsythe

Right Now

CD : £25.00

This is a fabulous album from start to finish and will feature in many people's top 10 of the year. The first batch I brought in sold out before I could get them up on the website. Highly Recommended.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: N2L
Release Number: 03000107

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 It's Time For Love listen
2 When You Weren't Looking listen
3 Right Now listen
4 Spellbound listen
5 Mine All Mine listen
6 You Never Fail To Amaze Me listen
7 But I Do listen
8 One Day At A Time listen
9 Thatz Enough listen
10 Give A Little Bit listen
11 Mine All Mine (Remix)
12 Thatz Enough (Sax Rendition)