Undisputed By TK Soul


CD : £15.00

Very strong Southern Soul set containing "Love T.K. Soul." Mint as I believe the youth of today would say.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Soulful
Release Number: SR2650

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Undisputed listen
2 Love T.K. Soul listen
3 Party Like Back In The Day listen
4 It Aint Cheatin Til U Get Caught listen
5 What Does It Take? listen
6 Love Make You Do Things listen
7 No. 1 Fan listen
8 25 To Life listen
9 Good Love listen
10 You're So Special listen
11 Try Me listen
12 Flowers listen