The After Party By Charles Wilson

The After Party

CD : £12.50

Great return to form from Charles Wilson. Particular favourites for me are the two ballads, "Broke Into My Heart" and "Candlelight"

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: CDS
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 That Boom! listen
2 Plumber Man listen
3 Broke Into My Heart listen
4 The After Party listen
5 Watch It Shake listen
6 Candlelight listen
7 I'll Follow That Thang listen
8 That's The Way We Want It listen
9 You're The Shh listen
10 Christmas In Memphis (Duet With Simeo) listen
11 Mississippi Boy listen