I'm Still Here By Trudy Lynn

I'm Still Here

CD : £25.00

This CD has developed a cult following for the amazing "Your The Only One" - if you don't know it play the sound sample and you'll understand why. A difficult to get CD don't miss out as availability is limited.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Sawdust Alley
Release Number: 52334

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Swing Boogie listen
2 Blues Singing Woman listen
3 I'm Still Here listen
4 Hands Off My Woman listen
5 Blues Party listen
6 Since I Found You listen
7 Saturday Night listen
8 Left Me Singing The Blues listen
9 Everybody's Got A Blues Song To Sing listen
10 Boogie Woogie Gumbo listen
11 Starry Eyes listen
12 You're The Only One listen
13 Welcome Home Baby listen
14 Payin' The Price listen