I'm The Man You Need By Theodis Ealey

I'm The Man You Need

CD : £15.00

Great set from 2006. "Pop That Middle" is a big hit on radio shows in the states but check out "Please Let Me In" and the awesome "You And I Together"

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Ifgam
Release Number: IFG 18

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Sumpin' Sumpin listen
2 Pop That Middle listen
3 Please, Let Me In listen
4 I'm The Man You Need listen
5 Let's Get It On listen
6 Baby, Why listen
7 Looking Up At The Bottom listen
8 Stand Up In It (Remix) listen
9 You And I Together listen
10 Theo's Groove listen
11 The Reason For The Season listen