Stop, Drop & Roll By La'Keisha

Stop, Drop & Roll

CD Album : £15.00

Another great album from La'Keisha, though this in actuality precedes Girl Talk. Check out the duet with Sir Charles Jones as a startpoint.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Mardi Gras
Release Number: MG 1074

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Baby Don't Go listen
2 Stop, Drop & Roll listen
3 Just Another Love Song (Ft Sir Charles Jones) listen
4 Already Gone listen
5 Morning Rain (ft Andre Lee) listen
6 I'm Calling Jodi listen
7 Red Handed listen
8 Same Thing listen
9 Choosy listen
10 Stop, Drop & Roll listen