Back 'Atcha By Latimore

Back 'Atcha

CD Album : £15.00

A brand new album from Latimore - check it out you know it makes sense.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: LatStone
Release Number: LTS 1001-2

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Edna Mae listen
2 Ghetto Girl listen
3 'Nanna Puddin' listen
4 I See Love listen
5 In The Mist Of Making Love listen
6 My Give A Damn Gave Out listen
7 Honeymoon listen
8 Love Hit Me listen
9 Wake Up America listen
10 Miami listen