The Train By Liberation Band

The Train

CD Album : £18.00

The 3rd of the Liberation Band CD's on Lanor and very much in that high energy Southern Soul style that permeates the previous two. Check out "I Could Make It Better" and "Do You Love Me" as start points.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Lanor
Release Number: LN 1062

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 You Got Me Hot listen
2 Whammy On Me listen
3 I Could Make It Better listen
4 Memory Blues 2 listen
5 A Woman Was Made To Be Loved listen
6 Behind Our Closed Doors listen
7 Sweet Thing listen
8 Do You Love Me listen
9 The Train (people Get Ready) listen
10 Something About You listen
11 Do You Need A Little Excitement listen
12 Free Me listen