Driven By The Canton Spirituals


CD Album : £15.00

An essential purchase for the track "Watch Him Move," however this is far from a one track album also check out "These Eyes"; "I Need You"; "Get Aboard"; "Peace" and "Leave My Burden"

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Verity Records
Release Number: 88697-10029-2

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Intro
2 That Man listen
3 Call Jesus (ft Lee Williams) listen
4 These Eyes listen
5 I Need You listen
6 Duty Calls listen
7 Get Aboard listen
8 I Never Met A Man listen
9 I Recommend Jesus listen
10 Put God First listen
11 Peace listen
12 Leave My Burden (St Louis) listen
13 Watch Him Move listen
14 I Got Him On My Mind listen
15 Canton's Gratitude (Outro) listen