Too Hip To Be Happy By Vernon Garrett

Too Hip To Be Happy

CD Album : £18.00

Typical of many of the Ichiban releases here we have some fine R&B in the old sense of the word mixed in with some soulful gems. Just check out "Are You The One"; "You Just Call Me" and the incredible "Special Kind Of Lady" for three examples of top class modern soul dancers.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Ichiban
Release Number: ICH 1169-2

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Are You The One listen
2 You Just Call Me listen
3 You Don't know Nothin' About Love listen
4 Too Hip To Be Happy listen
5 Doors Of My Heart listen
6 Special Kind Of Lady listen
7 She's A Burglar listen
8 I'll Be Doggone listen
9 Gonna Have To Use My Head listen
10 Lil' Black Woman listen