Jason's Lyric (Soundtrack) By Various Artists

Jason's Lyric (Soundtrack)

CD : £15.00

Released in 1994, the soundtrack to Jason's Lyric is primarily rap, however check out the incredible version of Womack's classic "If You Think You're Lonely Now" by K-Ci Hailey of Jodeci. A must!

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Mercury
Release Number: 314 522 915-2

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 U Will Know - B.M.U. (Black Men United) listen
2 Forget I Was A G - The Whitehead Brothers listen
3 Candyman - L.L. Cool J. listen
4 If Trouble Was Money - Mint Condition listen
5 Just Like My Papa - Tony Toni Tone listen
6 If You Think You're Lonely Now - K-Ci Hailey listen
7 Rodeo Style - Jamecia listen
8 Up And Down - J Quest listen
9 Walk Away - The Five Footer Crew/G Funk Era listen
10 Love Is The Key - LSD listen
11 No More Love - DRS listen
12 Crazy Love - Brian McKnight listen
13 That's How It Is - Ahmad listen
14 First Round Draft Pick - The Twins/G Funk Era listen
15 Brothers And Sisters - Jayo Felony listen
16 This City Needs Help - Buddy Guy listen
17 Nigga Sings The Blues - Spice listen
18 Jesse James - Scarface listen
19 Love Is Still Enough - Sovory listen
20 Many Rivers To Cross - Oleta Adams listen