Where Have You Been By Angel Rissoff

Where Have You Been

CD : £15.00

An obscure blues CD from 2005 with a couple of killer soul tracks in "Why Me" and "Break Out The Tears." He also covers a Don Covay classic and the old Pretenders number released on Carnival yonks ago.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Angel Music
Release Number: 6841

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Where You At listen
2 I Want A Love I Can See listen
3 Where Have You Been listen
4 Why Me? listen
5 It's Better To Have And Don't Need listen
6 Your Promise To Be Mine listen
7 Break Out The Tears listen
8 Back In Love Again listen
9 I Wanna Be (Your Everything) listen
10 Oh Rockin' Daddy listen