My Way By Lenny Williams

My Way

CD : £16.00

From 2004 but a very difficult to source CD from Mr Williams. Some great tracks on this including a new version of the classic Tower Of Power track "So Very Hard To Go" and the amazing "Loveland" - sheer bliss.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Thump
Release Number: 206 579 179 2

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Can't Nobody Do Me Like You listen
2 Loveland listen
3 Torn Between Two Lovers listen
4 My Way listen
5 So Very Hard To Go listen
6 I Can't Say I Love (Without You) listen
7 I Don't Want To Lose My Sweet Thing listen
8 Ride The Rhythm listen
9 One Word listen
10 Players Cry listen