Fruition By Lori Jenaire


CD : £17.50

Tremendous CD from 2007 that is now getting the recognition and airplay it deserves. Seems unfair to single out tracks but I will - check out the two beauties that are "Matter Of Time" and "Pieces."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: NBE
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 California Dreamin' listen
2 Stay Strong listen
3 Matter Of Time listen
4 Danger Zone listen
5 Unexpected Storm listen
6 Interlude (missing you) listen
7 Pictures listen
8 Pieces listen
9 Better Now listen
10 Lately I listen
11 Dontcha Wanna Know listen
12 Can't Tell You listen