Bottom's Up By Quinn Golden

Bottom's Up

CD : £15.00

Another great album from the late and much missed Quinn Golden. Lots of highlights including "It Startted At The Party"; "Hell At The House" (also covered by the magnificent Omar Cunningham); "Party For Two"; "I'm Just A Lucky Guy"; "Chill Out" and "Crazy"

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Ecko
Release Number: ECD1053

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 It Started At The Party listen
2 Can You Pop That Trunk listen
3 It's Saturday listen
4 Party For Two listen
5 Hell At The House listen
6 Bottom's Up listen
7 I'm Just A Lucky Guy listen
8 Chill Out listen
9 Crazy listen
10 Party At The Weekend listen