You've Got Me By Donnie Ray

You've Got Me

CD : £15.00

Another quality set from the man - check out "Your My Angel" and "It Was Just My Luck" for starters.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Ecko
Release Number: ECD1097

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Two Heads Are Better Than One listen
2 You're My Angel listen
3 It Was Just My Luck listen
4 You're Leaving listen
5 You've Got Me listen
6 Without You listen
7 If I Had It My Way listen
8 I'm Getting Too Close listen
9 Can You Hoochie Dance listen
10 She's Got My Vote listen
11 Give Me That Lovin' listen