On Q By Quinn Golden

On Q

CD Album : £14.00

What a great talent this guy was. This is the 5th album of his on the Ecko label that I have put up on the site and everyone of them offers moments of sheer soul magic. Just give "My Loss Is His Gain" what a gem.

UK Mainland P&P Included
out of stock
Label: Ecko
Release Number: ECD1043

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Do You Wanna Freak listen
2 Party Woman listen
3 Ketchup On My Pants listen
4 My Loss Is His Gain listen
5 Junk In Yo Trunk listen
6 Wake Up Call listen
7 Dance Party 2002 listen
8 I Can't Give It Up listen
9 You're My Angel listen
10 You Don't Miss Your Water listen