Ol Skool By Ol Skool

Ol Skool

CD Album : £20.00

Produced by Keith Sweat and containing Pookie Lane as one of its members. Check out there version of "Am I Dreaming" absolutely awesome. Great group soul.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Universal
Release Number: USD-53104

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Don't Be Afraid (Interlude) listen
2 Set You Free listen
3 Come With Me listen
4 Slip Away listen
5 Still Here 4 U listen
6 Without You listen
7 Just Between You And Me listen
8 It Won't Let Go listen
9 Don't Be Afraid listen
10 Am I Dreaming listen
11 Touch You listen
12 Set You Free (Interlude) listen