Keep On Believing By Lou Pride

Keep On Believing

CD Album : £25.00

An essential CD for the brilliant "Love Will Make It Alright"; however don't ignore the rest of the CD as there are some other gems like "Another Broken Heart."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Severn
Release Number: 0037

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Midnight Call listen
2 Waiting In Vain listen
3 I Can't Hold It listen
4 I'm Com'un Home In The Morn'un listen
5 Love Will Make It Alright listen
6 I Want To Hold Your Hand listen
7 Another Broken Heart listen
8 Real Deal listen
9 Sunrise listen
10 Without Your Love listen
11 I Wanna Be The Man You Want listen
12 Layin' Eggs listen
13 Hold On To Your Dreams listen