Best Of New Orleans Rhythm & Blues Volume 2 By Walter "Wolfman" Washington

Best Of New Orleans Rhythm & Blues Volume 2

CD Album : £16.00

From 1994 and a typical "Wolfman" album with plenty of soul and funk, with a bluesy touch. Contains three great soul tracks in "Girl Don't You Ever Leave Me"; "Lovely Day" and "Sure Enough It's You" reminiscent of Latimore's Let's Straighten It Out. Top stuff.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Mardi Gras
Release Number: MG9008

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Get On Up listen
2 Worry listen
3 Sure Enough It's You listen
4 Lovely Day listen
5 Good & Juicy listen
6 Girl Don't Ever Leave Me listen
7 Nobody's Fault But Mine listen
8 Honky Tonk listen
9 Just My Imagination listen
10 Raining In My Life listen
11 Get On Up (Reprise) listen