Juke Joint By Mosley & Johnson

Juke Joint

CD Album : £16.00

Overlooked set from 2000. Check out the great dancer "Call Me" and the ballads "I Want My Baby Back" and "Let's Part As Friends."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Malaco
Release Number: MCD7502

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Going To Mississippi listen
2 Movin' My Outside Woman In listen
3 Call Me listen
4 I Want My Baby Back listen
5 Last Night listen
6 You Hit The Nail On The Head listen
7 Hurts So Bad listen
8 Love You All Night Long listen
9 Lets Have Some Fun listen
10 Let's Part As Friends listen
11 Love Me Or Leave Me listen