Lay'n...It Onya! By Sang'n Clarence

Lay'n...It Onya!

CD Album : £16.00

Another great album from the Waldoxy label. Particular favourites include "Running In And Outta' My Life" wow! "Till You Come Back"; "Don't Walk Away" and "Wake Up."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Waldoxy
Release Number: WCD2819

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Ole Dirty Rat listen
2 Have Your Cake And Eat It To listen
3 Older Man, Younger Woman listen
4 Whatever listen
5 Mama Meant 'Dat listen
6 Runnin' In And Outta' My Life listen
7 I Just Wanna Lay With You listen
8 Till You Come Back listen
9 Nut Don't Fit A Screw listen
10 Don't Walk Away listen
11 Wake Up listen