Lifestyle By Roi Anthony


CD : £30.00

Wow what a CD - tremendous voice and an ace set of tracks sounding fresh and vibrant - on repeat in the CD player. So many excellent tracks just give it a listen. I have gone with the song titles per the CD though I think tracks 5 and 6 are the wrong way round. Just awesome!

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: MoHitz
Release Number:

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Who Am I listen
2 Beauty listen
3 Brand New listen
4 Open Invitation listen
5 2Nite listen
6 Shorty listen
7 Cutest listen
8 Superstar listen
9 Where My Baby At listen
10 Groove Swing listen
11 My Luv Song listen
12 Love listen
13 Someone To Love listen
14 On Da Cool listen
15 Wanna Know U listen
16 Miss U listen
17 Long Way From Home listen
18 All About Luv listen