Vol III By Men Of Standard


CD Album : £16.00

The third of four CD's recorded by MOS for Muscle Shoals Records is of the same high quality - some lovely tracks on this including "Change Is Gonna Come"; "So Beautiful"; "Gotta Grip" and "He Cares", however attention will probably focus on the killer dancer that is track 11 "Praise Party."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Muscle Shoals Sound
Release Number: MSCD8017

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Prayer Will (Interlude) listen
2 Count It All Joy listen
3 So In Love listen
4 All Of My Days listen
5 He Cares listen
6 Love listen
7 So Beautiful listen
8 Always There listen
9 Gotta Grip listen
10 Back To You listen
11 MOS P.P. (Praise Party) listen
12 Change Is Gonna Come listen
13 Closest Friend listen