It's A New Day By Men Of Standard

It's A New Day

CD Album : £16.00

From 2004 another fine set from MOS give "Just Like You"; "Can't Stop Now"; "New Day"; and "Soldiers Heart" a listen.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Muscle Shoals Sound
Release Number: MSCD8019

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Just Like You listen
2 Can't Stop Now listen
3 I Made It listen
4 Lord Of All listen
5 Worship Only You listen
6 New Day listen
7 Fight On listen
8 Peace That Calms listen
9 Philippians 4:7 listen
10 Soldiers Heart listen
11 Testify listen