Melody Of Love By Johnathan Dawson

Melody Of Love

CD Album : £13.00

Contemporary gospel set from 2005. Stand out track for me is "All The Way" fabulous, check out track 7 "Password" if you are partial to something on the slightly jazzy/soul side.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Pro Spirit
Release Number: 7867

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Victory listen
2 Melody Of Love listen
3 All The Way listen
4 Storm listen
5 Tell It listen
6 Work It Out listen
7 Password listen
8 No Prayer listen
9 Forevermore listen
10 We're Gonna Win listen