Feels Like Rain By Men Of Standard

Feels Like Rain

CD Album : £16.00

Excellent contemporary gospel set (probably my favourite MOS CD) from 1999. Check out "Nothing Like Heaven"; "My Love For You Will Go On" and "Coming Home."

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Muscle Shoals Sound
Release Number: MCD8015

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Interlude listen
2 Nothing Like Heaven listen
3 In Your Will listen
4 Coming Home listen
5 Don't Lose Your Candlestick listen
6 Lord You're Everything listen
7 Victory's Coming listen
8 Yet Will I Trust In Him listen
9 My Love For You Will Go On listen
10 God Take Care Of Me listen
11 Feels Like Rain listen
12 Interlude listen
13 Victory's Coming (Skate Mix) listen