The Live Experience By The Rance Allen Group

The Live Experience

CD Album : £15.00

Quality set from a couple of years ago featuring "I Can't Help Myself"; "Ain't No Need Of Crying"; "I Belong To You" and many others. Check the soundclips and enjoy.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Tyscot
Release Number: TYSD-4140-2

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 Welcome listen
2 Miracle Worker listen
3 Ain't No Need Of Crying listen
4 Preacher Man listen
5 I Belong To You listen
6 I Can't Help Myself listen
7 I'm Gonna Make It After All listen
8 Joy In My Soul listen
9 That Will Be Good Enough For Me listen
10 Praise The Lord listen
11 Do Your Will listen
12 You Make Me Wanna Dance listen
13 Something About The Name Jesus listen