Caught By The Cat By Donnie Ray

Caught By The Cat

CD Album : £15.00

Wow what a way to bring 2008 to a close. It would be very easy to heap superlatives on this CD - absolutely fabulous just check it out you will not be disappointed. Highly Recommended.

UK Mainland P&P Included
in stock
Label: Ecko
Release Number: ECD1109

Track Listing

Track No Title clip
1 You Keep Snatchin' It Back listen
2 This Time The Dog Got Caught By The Cat listen
3 Just Give Me My Blues listen
4 I'm Your Sucker listen
5 Just My Woman And Me listen
6 I'm Gonna Try Again listen
7 She Used To Be My Girl listen
8 Are You In Or Are You Out listen
9 Don't Let Your Pride Overpower Your Love listen
10 Whatever You Want I Got It listen